The Permit and Inspection Services Staff

A team of highly trained professionals is ready to serve your needs and work to:

  • Provide information and assistance regarding codes and ordinances adopted by the city
  • Ensure compliance with those codes and ordinances

Building Inspection Staff

Angelica Garcia

Building Inspection Coordinator

(972) 780-5041
permits@duncanville.com

Lynette Romero

Permit Tech

(972) 780-5041
permits@duncanville.com

Breanna Davis

Rental Property Registration Administrative Assistant

972-707-3891
rentalproperty@duncanville.com

Tammy Island

Health Inspector

972-780-4963
tisland@duncanville.com

Randolph Goucher

Building Inspector

972-780-4940
rgoucher@duncanville.com

Jim Schlachter

Building Official

(972) 780-5042
jschlachter@duncanville.com

Code Enforcement Staff

Esther Wright

Sr. Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4962
ewright@duncanville.com

Cathryn Hughes

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4912
chughes@duncanville.com

Dan Glass

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4960
dglass@duncanville.com