The Permit and Inspection Services Staff

A team of highly trained professionals is ready to serve your needs and work to:

  • Provide information and assistance regarding codes and ordinances adopted by the city
  • Ensure compliance with those codes and ordinances

Building Inspection Staff

Angelica Garcia

Building Inspection Coordinator

(972) 780-5041
permits@duncanville.com

Lynette Romero

Planning Technician

(972) 707-3878
permits@duncanville.com

Breanna Davis

Permit Technician

972-707-3891
permits@duncanville.com

Tammy Island

Health Inspector

972-780-4963
tisland@duncanville.com

Kevin Patton

Building Inspector

972-780-5042
kpatton@duncanville.com

Randolph Goucher

Building Official

972-780-4940
rgoucher@duncanville.com

Code Enforcement Staff

Esther Wright

Sr. Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4962
ewright@duncanville.com

Kendrick Crenshaw

Code Officer in Training

(972) 780-4912
kendrick.crenshaw@duncanville.com

Levi Chaney

Code Officer in Training

(972) 780-4960
levi.chaney@duncanville.com

Terrance Bass

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780.4961
tbass@duncanville.com