The Permit and Inspection Services Staff

A team of highly trained professionals is ready to serve your needs and work to:

  • Provide information and assistance regarding codes and ordinances adopted by the city
  • Ensure compliance with those codes and ordinances

Building Inspection Staff

Angelica Garcia

Building Inspection Coordinator

(972) 707-3880
agarcia@duncanville.com


Lynette Romero

Permit Tech

(972) 780-5041
lromero@duncanville.com


Breanna Davis

Rental Property Registration Administrative Assistant

972-707-3891
bdavis@duncanville.com


Tammy Island

Health Inspector

972-780-4963
tisland@duncanville.com


Jim Schlachter

Building Inspector

(972) 780-4940
jschlachter@duncanville.com

Code Enforcement Staff

Esther Wright

Sr. Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4962
ewright@duncanville.com


Angeleana Camacho

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4961
acamacho@duncanville.com


Dan Glass

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4960
dglass@duncanville.com


Daniel Jaimez

Code Enforcement Inspector

972-780-4912
djaimez@duncanville.com