Sam Rohde

Fire Chief, Fire Administration

(972) 780-4921
srohde@duncanville.com

Greg Chase

Assistant Chief, Fire Administration

(972) 780-4926
gchase@duncanville.com


Lacey Freeman

Executive Assistant, Fire Administration

(972) 780-4919
lfreeman@duncanville.com


Mike Ryan

EMS Division Chief, Advanced Life Support

(972) 780-4920
mryan@duncanville.com


Steven Wakeland

Fire Marshal, Fire Prevention

(972) 780-5049
swakeland@duncanville.com


Steve Blanchard

Investigator, Fire Prevention

(972) 780-5049
Sblanchard@duncanville.com


Pam McAllister

Fire Inspector, Fire Prevention

(972) 780-5047
pmcallister@duncanville.com


Robert Gideon

"A" Shift Battalion Chief, Fire Suppression Operations

(972) 780-5048
rgideon@duncanville.com


Rob Hancock

"B" Shift Battalion Chief, Fire Suppression Operations

(972) 780-5048
rhancock@duncanville.com


Jason Wigginton

ā€œCā€ Shift Battalion Chief, Fire Suppression Operations

(972) 780-5048
jwigginton@duncanville.com

Lauren Sanchez

Regional Emergency Management Operations Coordinator, Emergency Management

(972) 780-5054
lsanchez@duncanville.com

Fire Administration & Emergency Operations Center

1530 S Main Street
Duncanville, TX 75137, USA

Phone: (972) 780-4920
Fax: (972) 780-4928

Contact Us

First Name *

Last Name *

Your Email *

Subject *

Message *