Jacqueline (Jackie) Culton, P.E.

Interim Director of Public Works

972-780-5016
jculton@duncanville.com

Chasidy Allen, AICP

City Planner

(972) 707-3871
callen@duncanville.com


Greg Contreras

Building Official

(972) 780-5042
gcontreras@duncanville.com


Jon M. Bunner, P.E., CFM

Civil Engineer, Floodplain Administrator

(972) 780-5008
jbunner@duncanville.com


Marius Eugenio

Construction Inspector

972-707-3872
meugenio@duncanville.com


Alan McCully

GIS/Engineering Technician

(972) 780-5064
amccully@duncanville.com


Claire Caldwell

Executive Assistant

(972) 780-5015
ccaldwell@duncanville.com


Donald McKinney, Sr.

Water/Wastewater Operations Manager

(972) 780-4900
dmckinney@duncanville.com


Kelly McChesney

Street Superintendent

(972) 780-4935
kmcchesney@duncanville.com


Asa Low

Equipment Services Superintendent

(972) 780-5062
alow@duncanville.com


John Borchardt

Traffic Operations Superintendent

(972) 780-5059
jborchardt@duncanville.com

Angie Martinez

Administrative Assistant, Service Center

(972) 780-4900
amartinez@duncanville.com

Public Works

203 E. Wheatland Road
Duncanville, TX 75116
PO Box 380280
Duncanville, TX 75138

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Ph: (972) 780-5015
Fx: (972) 780-6426

SERVICE CENTER

330 Shady Trail
Duncanville, TX 75137

Service Center Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Ph: (972) 780-4900
Fx: (972) 780-4949