The Permit and Inspection Services Staff

A team of highly trained professionals is ready to serve your needs and work to:

  • Provide information and assistance regarding codes and ordinances adopted by the city
  • Ensure compliance with those codes and ordinances

Building Inspection Staff

Greg Contreras

Building Official

(972) 780-5042
gcontreras@duncanville.com


Cynthia Olguin

Administrative Assistant, Building Inspection

(972) 780-5041
colguin@duncanville.com


Mike Plemons

Health Inspector

(972) 780-4963
mplemons@duncanville.com


Jim Schlachter

Building Inspector

(972) 780-4940
jschlachter@duncanville.com

Code Enforcement Staff

VACANT

Sr. Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4960


Esther Wright

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4962
ewright@duncanville.com


Joseph Soto

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4912
jsoto@duncanville.com


Robert Wysinger

Code Enforcement Officer

(972) 780-4961
rwysinger@duncanville.com