Bart Stevenson

Director of Parks & Recreation

(972) 780-5076
bstevenson@duncanville.com

Craig Brasfield

Duncanville Fieldhouse General Manager

(972) 331-8868
cbrasfield@duncanville.com

David Codispoti

Parks Manager

(972) 707-3873
dcodispoti@duncanville.com

Deniece White

Administrative Assistant/Accounting Clerk

972-331-3893
dwhite@duncanville.com

Dennis Souter

Building Maintenance Supervisor

(972) 780-5075
dsouter@duncanville.com

Kelly Williams

After School Program Facilitator

972-331-3893
kwilliams@duncanville.com

Marya Dancer

Fieldhouse Specialist

972-331-8867
mdancer@duncanville.com

Pam Willis

Executive Assistant

(972) 780-4972
pwillis@duncanville.com

Rashidah Madyun

Senior Activities Supervisor

(972) 780-5073
rmadyun@duncanville.com

Timothy Hamilton

Parks Superintendent

(972) 780-5072
thamilton@duncanville.com

Veronica Williams

Recreation Superintendent

(972) 780-5074
vwilliams@duncanville.com

Contact Us






Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Recreation Center Front Desk

201 James Collins Blvd
Duncanville, TX 75116-4818

Ph: (972) 780-5070