Bart Stevenson

Director of Parks & Recreation

(972) 780-5076
bstevenson@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Cherry Peel

Recreation Specialist

(972) 780-5088
cpeel@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Craig Brasfield

Duncanville Fieldhouse General Manager

(972) 331-8868
cbrasfield@ci.duncanville.tx.us

David Codispoti

Parks Manager

(972) 707-3873
dcodispoti@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Dennis Souter

Building Maintenance Supervisor

(972) 780-5075
dsouter@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Pam Willis

Executive Assistant

(972) 780-4972
pwillis@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Rashidah Madyun

Senior Activities Supervisor

(972) 780-5073
rmadyun@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Timothy Hamilton

Parks Superintendent

(972) 780-5072
thamilton@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Veronica Williams

Recreation Superintendent

(972) 780-5074
vwilliams@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Contact Us





Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Recreation Center Front Desk

201 James Collins Blvd
Duncanville, TX 75116-4818

Ph: (972) 780-5070