Sam Rohde

Fire Chief

(972) 780-4921
srohde@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Greg Chase

Assistant Chief


gchase@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Lacey Freeman

Executive Assistant

(972) 780-4919
lfreeman@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Mike Ryan

EMS Division Chief

(972) 780-4920
mryan@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Mike Trousdale

Fire Marshal

(972) 780-5049
mtrousdale@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Pam McAllister

Fire Inspector

(972) 780-5047
pmcallister@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Tonya Hunter

Regional Emergency Management Operations Coordinator

972-780-5054
thunter@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Robert Gideon

"A" Shift Battalion Chief

972-780-5048
rgideon@ci.duncanville.tx.us


Rob Hancock

"B" Shift Battalion Chief

(972) 780-5048
rhancock@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Wendell Burton

"C" Shift Battalion Chief

(972) 780-5048
wburton@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Fire Administration & Emergency Operations Center

1530 S Main Street
Duncanville, TX 75137, USA

Phone: (972) 780-4920
Fax: (972) 780-4028

Contact Us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message